Who’s in Charge?

A Minnesota Theater Forum on Leadership and Diversity
May 6-7, 2013 at Hamline University, St. Paul, MN


Presented by
Minnesota Theater Alliance

Hosted by
Hamline University

Led by our steering committee
Shari Aronson, Sandy Boren-Barrett, Leah Cooper, Ashley Hanson,
Michelle Hensley, Jamil Jude, Ben Krywosz, James Rocco,
Rick Shiomi, Bonnie Schock, Rachel Summers

with help from our volunteers
Laura Abend, Hal Cropp, Talia Haibara, Ashe Jaafuru,
Lailoni Kusumotto, Andrew McCormick, Dominic Orlando, Jamela Pettiford,
Farrington Starnes, Laura Wilhelm

special thanks to
Mira Kehoe at Hamline University
Walking Shadow Theatre Company for use of their video camera

and support from
John S. and James L. Knight Foundation
The McKnight Foundation
Hamline University Theatre Department
Springboard for the Arts
University of Minnesota
Arts and Cultural Leadership program
Heather West Public Relations